Registration Roster

Name Email Address Donor Golden Horseshoe Donor Sustaining Golden Horseshoe
Adkins, Clyde mcadkins43@att.net
Alexander, Paul  PFAFarms@gmail.com Y
Amato, Danny dannyamato@verizon.net Y Y Y
Almy, Tom thomasalmy@yahoo.com Y Y
Anagnostou, Nick csaprepstar@comcast.net Y Y Y
Andrus, Shane ShaneA655@yahoo.com Y Y
Ard, Justin drjustin@exodushealthcenter.com Y
Arrington, Alan arringtonalan@hotmail.com
Arterburn, Glen fl2teachers@yahoo.com Y
Askin, Keith kdaskin64@aol.com Y Y
Atherton, Mark matherton619@gmail.com
Baker, Doug bakemeister@bellsouth.net
Basiak, Mike mbasiak95@gmail Y Y
Baxter, Bo jimmyrbaxter@gmail.com Y
Bischofberger, Aaron afbish@gmail.com
Bivins, Brian brian.bivens24@gmail.com
Bogaczyk, Caleb cbogaczyk@gmail.com Y
Bridges, Edward Eddielee418@gmail.com
Bridges, James james.bridges@fulton.kyschools.us
Boone, Dylan dboonw@twc.com Y
Boone, Tony booneinc@murray-ky.net Y Y Y
Braaten, Jeff jeffbraaten@gmail.com Y Y
Brick, Merrill merrillbrick@hotmail.com
Brockman, Casey brockmancasey@gmail.com
Broadnax, Vernon H. vernonbroadnax@gmail.com Y
Broughton, Steve stevetbroughton@gmail.com Y
Brunson, Kirk msuracer21kdb@twc.com Y
Burke, Mark brigark@gmail.com Y Y Y
Butler, Pam Stocks butlerp2@cox.net
Byars, Bud bbyars@steele-allbritten.com Y Y Y
Byars, Garner garnerbyars@gmail.com
Caldwell, Alf alf@therubberman.com Y Y Y
Cannon, Scott Cannonsportnsocialclub@verizon.net Y
Cantrell, Chuck ccantrell06@comcast.net
Clayton, Don williiamclayton21@gmail.com Y  Y Y
Coleman, Danny danny.allisonoutdoor@gmail.com
Coltharp, Paul pcoltharp@gmail.com
Cox, Rick rick_del@hotmail.com Y Y
Coyne, Larry cccoyne426@gmail.com
Craig, Michael craig.mike100@gmail.com Y
Crass, Gary gcrassdesign@gmail.com
Crump, Scotty crumpscotty@outlook.com Y Y Y
Cummins, Neal jnealcummins@gmail.com
Cutter, Michael mcutter@neo.rr.com Y
Davis, Jeremy Jeremycordelldavis@gmail.com
Dedman, Dareen ddedman@fpphoto.blog Y Y
Deicken, Don dldeicken@yahoo.com Y Y
Deutch, Richard rdeutch@gmail.com Y
Dickens, Mike mike.dickens777@yahoo.com
Dill, Chris cmdill7@hotmail.com Y Y
Dunn, Robert robertdunntx@gmail.com Y Y Y
Edwards, Brian brian.edwards@assuredpartners.com Y Y
Ellison, Richard erichard55@yahoo.com
Etheridge, Vick vle1947@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Farris, Bruce befarris@twc.com Y
Farris, John Jayeff229@gmail.com Y
Fisher, Dennis Fisher_dennis@bellsouth.net Y
Fisher, Rick rsfisher@twc.com
Ford, Dave df7373@sbcglobal.net Y Y
Foster, Bud rofoster@vt.edu Y Y Y
Franklin, Tony coachtf@gmail.com Y Y
Fritz, Buff bfritz123@cox.net
Fuller, Dane dfuller50@hotmail.com Y
Furgerson, Wes furg@mgcinc.net Y Y
Fausey Jr., Glenn grfausey89@gmail.com
Galloway, Michael amcjeeper@yahoo.com Y
Garrett, Matthew mtgarrett55@gmail.com
Gault, Richard rgault@comcast.net
Gibbs, Kevin kevingibbs803@gmail.com  
Goldberg, Gerald gerald@skylineflowers.com
Goodman, Jeremy jmanjunk71@gmail.com
Grady, Kevin kevin@gradyenterprises.com
Gregg, Sam sambgregg@gmail.com
Gregory, Dain dain.gregory@fultonind.kyschools.us
Harding, Todd tharding215@gmail.com
Harrell, Richard Lee Leefus48@hotmail.com Y Y Y
Harrison, James jamesharrison2182@gmail.com
Hart, Rob robhart@impartialadvice.net
Helfrich, Dan dphelfrich@twc.com Y Y
Hess, Bill bhess716@yahoo.com
Hickman, Mark markhic2214@gmail.com Y Y
Hill, Marshall mhill1@murraystate.edu
Hill, Steve shill5167@gmail.com Y
Hogan, Hunter hunterhigan0@gmail.com
Hornack, Jeff admiral4646@gmail.com
Hogancamp, Ben hoganb1997@gmail.com Y Y Y
Hudson, Robert J. bobhudson74@yahoo.com Y
Hudspeth, Lindsey lindseyhudspeth22@yahoo.com
Hughes, Dustin dlhughes63@gmail.com
Huston, Harold haroldhuston@icloud.com Y Y
Hutchinson, Dan Hutchnsons@cox.net Y Y Y
Hutson, Harold haroldhuston@icloud.com Y
Jez, Jim Jicc50@verizon.net Y Y
Jezik, Lenny ljezik@frontiernet.net Y
Johnson, Dontrell 2dontrelljohnson4@gmail.com
Kemp, Hal halkemp@hotmail.com Y
Kennedy, Reggie reggiekennedy83@gmail.com Y Y
Kerkhoss, Ken k.kerkhoff@live.com
King. John jfkingjr@gmail.com
Kirk, Jay jaykirk@Castlen.com Y
Kirkland, Kenneth (RD) k@setel.net Y
Lacy, Mark mark_lacy@bellsouth.net Y Y Y
LaGorce, Hank hanklagorce.hl@gmail.com
Lamb, Chad uc_brave@yahoo.com Y
Lepsis, Joe joe.lepsis@wylieisd.net
Lewis, James jameslewisda3rd@gmail.com
Lester, Keith keith.lester88@gmail.com Y Y
Liles, Jeffrey bigdaddyque89@hotmail.com Y Y Y
Lofton, Rodney rodneylofton@comcast.net Y
Lowicz, Jamie jamielowicz@gmail.com
Mahoney, Mike mahoney_38846@yahoo.com
Manse, Alex alexmanse@aol.com
Marquess, Chuck  chuck.marquess@christian.kyschools.us
Martin, Flip fmartin15@att.net Y Y Y
Maze, Larry mazelarry@yahoo.com
McClain, Keith keithmcclain702@yahoo.com
McClatchy, C.B. cbmcclatchy@gmail.com Y
McClatchy, Frank “Tolly” tollymcc@hotmail.com Y Y
McCreary, Paul pmccreary47@gmail.com Y Y Y
Mcdermott, Shawn shawnmcdermott1322@hotmail.com
McDonald, Jim jim.mcdonald@germanamerican.com Y Y
McGregory, Mandrell mandrellmcgregory@yahoo.com
McKeel, Josh josh.mckeel@calloway.kyschools.us
McPeake, Jim jim.mcpeake.gw46@statefarm.com Y Y
Meade, Joe joe.meade@sbcglobal.net
Merritt, Ronnie ronnie_merritt@yahoo.com
Miller, Reed T. reedt.miller@outlook.com Y
Morehead, Cody codyrmorehead@gmail.com
Murray, Marc dynamicfootwork@aol.com
Musgrove, Wesley musgrove23@yahoo.com
Nelson, Deangelo nelson.deangelo@gmail.com
Nesler, Jody snesler@wk.net Y Y Y
Nutt, Houston hdnx01@gmail.com Y Y
Onkst, Jim jonkst@aol.com Y Y
Pandolfi, Tom Tapeaglerock@gmail.com Y
Parker, Clint clintlparker@gmail.com
Parks, Jeff Jeff_parks@whayne.com Y Y
Peebles, Marc marc@innovativeprinting.com Y
Perry, Marcus MP_KY@yahoo.com Y Y
Petty, Terrence kaykam@bellsouth.net
Pickering, Rodney R. rrpickering@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Pillow, John jnpillow@yahoo.com
Pope, Xavier A. xavierpopesr@yahoo.com
Proctor, Michael michael.proctor@cslbehring.com
Queen, William “Steve” circle110@yahoo.com
Raley, Bruce bdraley@hotmail.com Y Y Y
Ramey, David davidramey@hotmail.com Y
Ramsey, Darrell nov1454@aol.com
Reagan, David reagan5@knology.net
Reeves, Charlie cpreeves3@gmail.com
Reynolds, Robert r.reynolds61@me.com Y Y
Riddle, Sheri sriddle@murraystate.edu
Riordan, Tyler riordan1140@gmail.com
Robbins, Curt curtrobbins@hotmail.com
Robbins, Kris KARobbins.llc@gmail.com Y
Robertson, Greg gdrobertson@woodmen.org Y Y
Robinson, Mark coachrobo71@gmail.com     
Robison, Mark K. mkrobison@rocketmail.com Y
Roddy, Brandon broddy41@gmail.com
Rushing, Roger rushing807@gmail.com Y Y Y
Ryan, Tony tonyryanmsu@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Sanders, Bobby bob.sanders38@gmail.com Y Y
Sanders, Doc docsanders46@gmail.com Y Y
Scott, Aaron Aaronscott@scottfuneralhome.com Y Y
Scott, Garnet gscott@hesenergy.net
Shumate, Wes wshumate@dbjlaw.net Y Y
Sills, Marshall marshall4466@att.net Y Y Y
Smith, Donny smith.donny55@yahoo.com
Sparks, Phil pdsparks39@comcast.net
Spavital, Zac zspav30@hotmail.com Y Y
St. Louis, Jimmy jimmy.stlouis@me.com
Stallings, Dan dstallings@griffinmail.com Y Y
Stanfa, Rob rob@rollingh.com Y Y Y
Stanley, Jerry stan1cpa@aol.com Y
Starnes, Al al.starnes@crittenden.kyschools.us Y Y Y
Steely, Kelly wksteely@gmail.com
Stinnett, Rick lrickstinnett@gmail.com
Stout, Dick dstout23@gmail.com
Stump, Dean dean6100@yahoo.com Y
Swayda, Mike mswayda@gmail.com
Talloco, Nate Nate.Talocco@gmail.com Y
Talwalker, Vish vtalwalkar18@gmail.com Y Y
Tanner, Harvey htanner21@yahoo.com
Taylor, Greg gtaylor@altirealestate.com
Taylor, Randy drtooth10@hotmail.com Y Y
Tepe, Mike fairfield@fuse.net Y
Thomas, Kenneth (KT) kt.thomas27@gmail.com
Thompson, Rod rt_2077@yahoo.com
Uhls, Kevin Kevin@uhlsfamily.com Y Y
Umstead, Eric eumstead@murraystate.edu Y
Utley, Dennis dutley72@gmail.com Y Y Y
Votaw, Jeffrey jeffcvotaw@aol.com
Waddle, O. Jay ojaywaddle@gmail.com Y Y Y
Walpole III, Ed mcook@walpoleinc.com Y Y Y
Ward, Kent kward010@msn.com Y Y Y
Warner, Seth sethaltennis@aol.com Y
Watson, Michael Scottwat@gmail.com
Watts, Stan stan.watts@woodford.kyschools.us
Waycaster, Michael mway4488@yahoo.com
Wempe, Chuck chuckawempe@gmail.com Y Y
Webb, Jarrod webbj1975@att.net Y
White, Marcus mdwhite00@gmail.com
White, Patrick white3488@att.met
Wiles, Charley chwiles@vt.edu Y Y
Williams, J.D. wefixbonz@carmelmed.com Y Y Y
Williams, Bryan bryan.w@hotmail.com
Wilson, Frank frank@bfwcontractors.com
Wilson, Heath Heathwilson82@gmail.com Y
Wilson, Michael  & Tina  mwilson@murrayelectric.net Y
Wolberton, Cecil cecilwolberton@bellsouth.net Y Y Y
Woodie, Tony twoodie09@gmail.com
Woods, Kenny kennethwoods0060@gmail.com
Yarbrough, James jeyarbrough2@gmail.com Y Y
Young, Gerald geraldyoung@landmarkrealtytn.com Y Y