Golden Horseshoe Members

GHS Club

Name Email Address Donor Golden Horseshoe Donor Sustaining Golden Horseshoe
Amato, Danny dannyamato@verizon.net Y Y Y
Almy, Tom thomasalmy@yahoo.com Y Y
Anagnostou, Nick csaprepstar@comcast.net Y Y Y
Andrus, Shane ShaneA655@yahoo.com Y Y
Askin, Keith kdaskin64@aol.com Y Y
Basiak, Mike mbasiak95@gmail Y Y
Boone, Tony booneinc@murray-ky.net Y Y Y
Braaten, Jeff jeffbraaten@gmail.com Y Y
Burke, Mark brigark@gmail.com Y Y Y
Byars, Bud bbyars@steele-allbritten.com Y Y Y
Caldwell, Alf alf@therubberman.com Y Y Y
Clayton, Don williiamclayton21@gmail.com Y  Y Y
Cox, Rick rick_del@hotmail.com Y Y
Crump, Scotty crumpscotty@outlook.com Y Y Y
Dedman, Dareen ddedman@fpphoto.blog Y Y
Deicken, Don dldeicken@yahoo.com Y Y
Dill, Chris cmdill7@hotmail.com Y Y
Dunn, Robert robertdunntx@gmail.com Y Y Y
Edwards, Brian brian.edwards@assuredpartners.com Y Y
Etheridge, Vick vle1947@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Ford, Dave df7373@sbcglobal.net Y Y
Foster, Bud rofoster@vt.edu Y Y Y
Franklin, Tony coachtf@gmail.com Y Y
Furgerson, Wes furg@mgcinc.net Y Y
Harrell, Richard Lee Leefus48@hotmail.com Y Y Y
Helfrich, Dan dphelfrich@twc.com Y Y
Hickman, Mark markhic2214@gmail.com Y Y
Hogancamp, Ben hoganb1997@gmail.com Y Y Y
Huston, Harold haroldhuston@icloud.com Y Y
Hutchinson, Dan Hutchnsons@cox.net Y Y Y
Jez, Jim Jicc50@verizon.net Y Y
Kennedy, Reggie reggiekennedy83@gmail.com Y Y
Lacy, Mark mark_lacy@bellsouth.net Y Y Y
Lester, Keith keith.lester88@gmail.com Y Y
Liles, Jeffrey bigdaddyque89@hotmail.com Y Y Y
Martin, Flip fmartin15@att.net Y Y Y
McClatchy, Frank “Tolly” tollymcc@hotmail.com Y Y
McCreary, Paul pmccreary47@gmail.com Y Y Y
McDonald, Jim jim.mcdonald@germanamerican.com Y Y
McPeake, Jim jim.mcpeake.gw46@statefarm.com Y Y
Nesler, Jody snesler@wk.net Y Y Y
Nutt, Houston hdnx01@gmail.com Y Y
Onkst, Jim jonkst@aol.com Y Y
Parks, Jeff Jeff_parks@whayne.com Y Y
Perry, Marcus MP_KY@yahoo.com Y Y
Pickering, Rodney R. rrpickering@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Raley, Bruce bdraley@hotmail.com Y Y Y
Reynolds, Robert r.reynolds61@me.com Y Y
Robertson, Greg gdrobertson@woodmen.org Y Y
Rushing, Roger rushing807@gmail.com Y Y Y
Ryan, Tony tonyryanmsu@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Sanders, Bobby bob.sanders38@gmail.com Y Y
Sanders, Doc docsanders46@gmail.com Y Y
Scott, Aaron Aaronscott@scottfuneralhome.com Y Y
Shumate, Wes wshumate@dbjlaw.net Y Y
Sills, Marshall marshall4466@att.net Y Y Y
Spavital, Zac zspav30@hotmail.com Y Y
Stallings, Dan dstallings@griffinmail.com Y Y
Stanfa, Rob rob@rollingh.com Y Y Y
Starnes, Al al.starnes@crittenden.kyschools.us Y Y Y
Talwalker, Vish vtalwalkar18@gmail.com Y Y
Taylor, Randy drtooth10@hotmail.com Y Y
Uhls, Kevin Kevin@uhlsfamily.com Y Y
Utley, Dennis dutley72@gmail.com Y Y Y
Waddle, O. Jay ojaywaddle@gmail.com Y Y Y
Walpole III, Ed mcook@walpoleinc.com Y Y Y
Ward, Kent kward010@msn.com Y Y Y
Wempe, Chuck chuckawempe@gmail.com Y Y
Wiles, Charley chwiles@vt.edu Y Y
Williams, J.D. wefixbonz@carmelmed.com Y Y Y
Wolberton, Cecil cecilwolberton@bellsouth.net Y Y Y
Yarbrough, James jeyarbrough2@gmail.com Y Y
Young, Gerald geraldyoung@landmarkrealtytn.com Y Y