Registration Roster (by Year)

If you are missing info that you would like to update send us a comment.

Sorted by years played then alphabetical. Level is for donations, G for Golden Horseshoe and P for Platinum Horseshoe

NameYears PlayedEmail AddressLevel
Adkins, Clyde1962-65mcadkins43@att.net
Gault, Richard1963-67rgault@comcast.net
Tanner, Harvey1964-67htanner21@yahoo.com
Meade, Joe1964-68joe.meade@sbcglobal.net
Coyne, Larry 1965-67cccoyne426@gmail.com
Hogancamp, Ben1965-67hoganb1997@gmail.comG
McCreary, Paul1966-67pmccreary47@gmail.comP
Kirkland, Kenneth (RD)1967-68k@setel.net
Queen, William “Steve”1967-68circle110@yahoo.com
Sanders, Doc1967-68docsanders46@gmail.comG
Fausey Jr., Glenn1967-70grfausey89@gmail.com
Harrell, Richard Lee 1967-70Leefus48@hotmail.comG
Young, Gerald 1967-70geraldyoung@landmarkrealtytn.comG
Hess, Bill1967-71bhess716@yahoo.com
Etheridge, Vick1968-70vle1947@yahoo.comG
McClatchy, Frank “Tolly” 1968-70tollymcc@hotmail.comG
Ford, Dave 1968-71df7373@sbcglobal.netG
Grady, Kevin 1968-71kevin@gradyenterprises.com
Cantrell, Chuck 1968-72ccantrell06@comcast.net
Cox, Rick 1968-72rick_del@hotmail.comG
Votaw, Jeffrey1968-73jeffcvotaw@aol.com
Fisher, Dennis1969-71Fisher_dennis@bellsouth.net
McClatchy, C.B. 1969-71cbmcclatchy@gmail.com
Scott, Garnet 1969-71gscott@hesenergy.net
Fisher, Rick1969-72rsfisher@twc.com
Stanley, Jerry  1969-72stan1cpa@aol.com
Farris, Bruce 1969-73befarris@twc.com
Onkst, Jim1969-73jonkst@aol.comG
Tepe, Mike 1969-73fairfield@fuse.net
Williams, J.D. 1969-73wefixbonz@carmelmed.comP
Brick, Merrill1970-71merrillbrick@hotmail.com
Crump, Scotty 1970-73crumpscotty@outlook.comP
McPeake, Jim1970-73jim.mcpeake.gw46@statefarm.comP
Pandolfi, Tom1970-73Tapeaglerock@gmail.comG
Watts, Stan1970-73stan.watts@woodford.kyschools.us
Caldwell, Alf1970-74alf@therubberman.comG
Deicken, Don 1970-74dldeicken@yahoo.comG
Pickering, Rodney R. 1970-74rrpickering@yahoo.comG
Kemp, Hal1971halkemp@hotmail.com
Baker, Doug1971-74bakemeister@bellsouth.netG
Coltharp, Paul1971-74pcoltharp@gmail.com
Hobbie, Mike1971-75mhobnob12@gmail.comG
Lacy, Mark 1971-75mark_lacy@bellsouth.netG
Waddle, O. Jay 1971-75ojaywaddle@gmail.comG
Clayton, Don 1972-74williiamclayton21@gmail.comG
Almy, Tom1972-75thomasalmy@yahoo.comP
Foxwell, Larry1972-75lfoxwell@pappartners.comG
Furgerson, Wes1972-75furg@mgcinc.netG
Hickman, Mark1972-75markhic2214@gmail.comG
Hutchinson, Dan1972-75Hutchnsons@cox.netG
Markberry, Steve1972-75

McDonald, David1972-75Annette.indiana@gmail.comG
McDonald, Jim1972-75jim.mcdonald@germanamerican.comG
Miller, Reed T.1972-75reedt.miller@outlook.com
Stinnett, Rick1972-75lrickstinnett@gmail.com
Strouse, Martin1972-75MartinP.Strouse@ky.govG
Fritz, Buff 1972-76bfritz123@cox.net
Ward, Kent1972-76kward010@msn.comP
Wempe, Chuck 1972-76chuckawempe@gmail.comG
Martin, Flip 1973-75fmartin15@att.netP
Stanfa, Rob1973-75rob@rollingh.comP
Atherton, Mark1973-76matherton619@gmail.comG
Ramsey, Darrell1973-77nov1454@aol.com
Reeves, Charlie 1974-75cpreeves3@gmail.com
Marquess, Chuck 1974-78 chuck.marquess@christian.kyschools.us
G
Raley, Bruce 1974-77bdraley@hotmail.comP
Dickens, Mike1974-78mike.dickens777@yahoo.com
Farris, John1974-78Jayeff229@gmail.com
Rushing, Roger 1974-78rushing807@gmail.comP
Alexander, Paul1975 PFAFarms@gmail.com
Dunn, Robert1975-78robertdunntx@gmail.comP
Wolberton, Cecil 1975-78cecilwolberton@bellsouth.netP
Reagan, David 1975-79reagan5@knology.net
Jez, Jim 1976-77Jicc50@verizon.netG
Stallings, Dan1976-77dstallings@griffinmail.comG
Boone, Tony 1976-80booneinc@murray-ky.netG
Basiak, Mike1976-81mbasiak95@gmailG
Foster, Bud 1977-80rofoster@vt.eduG
Hudspeth, Lindsey1977-80lindseyhudspeth22@yahoo.com
Robison, Mark K.1978mkrobison@rocketmail.com
Broadnax, Vernon H. 1978-81vernonbroadnax@gmail.com
Woods, Kenny1978-81kennethwoods0060@gmail.com
Maze, Larry1978-83mazelarry@yahoo.com
Watson, Michael1979-80Scottwat@gmail.com
Pillow, John 1979-81jnpillow@yahoo.com
Anagnostou, Nick1980csaprepstar@comcast.netG
Ellison, Richard1980erichard55@yahoo.com
Arrington, Alan1981arringtonalan@hotmail.com
Cummins, Neal 1981-84jnealcummins@gmail.com
Lofton, Rodney1981-84rodneylofton@comcast.net
Lester, Keith1982-84keith.lester88@gmail.comG
Yarbrough, James  1982-86jeyarbrough2@gmail.comG
Stump, Dean 1982-87dean6100@yahoo.com
Woodie, Tony1983-86twoodie09@gmail.com
Craig, Michael 1984-87craig.mike100@gmail.com
Sills, Marshall 1984-88marshall4466@att.netG
Brunson, Kirk 1985-89msuracer21kdb@twc.com
Lowicz, Jamie 1985-89jamielowicz@gmail.com
Manse, Alex1985-89alexmanse@aol.com
Talwalker, Vish1985-89vtalwalkar18@gmail.comG
Burke, Mark1985-90brigark@gmail.comG
Steely, Kelly1986-88wksteely@gmail.com
Proctor, Michael1986-89michael.proctor@cslbehring.com
Liles, Jeffrey 1987-89bigdaddyque89@hotmail.comG
Amato, Danny 1987-91dannyamato@verizon.netG
Kennedy, Reggie 1987-91reggiekennedy83@gmail.comG
Petty, Terrence1988-90kaykam@bellsouth.net
Perry, Marcus1988-92MP_KY@yahoo.comG
Harding, Todd1989tharding215@gmail.com
Crouse, Justin1989-03jtcrou33@yahoo.com
Pope, Xavier A. 1989-90xavierpopesr@yahoo.com
Lewis, James1989-91jameslewisda3rd@gmail.com
Broughton, Steve 1989-92stevetbroughton@gmail.comG
Cannon, Scott1989-92Cannonsportnsocialclub@verizon.net
Lepsis, Joe1989-93joe.lepsis@wylieisd.net
White, Patrick1989-94white3488@att.met
Dill, Chris1990-95cmdill7@hotmail.comG
Swayda, Mike1991-92mswayda@gmail.com
Galloway, Michael1991-93amcjeeper@yahoo.com
Fuller, Dane1992-96dfuller50@hotmail.com
Hill, Marshall 1992-96mhill1@murraystate.edu
Cutter, Michael 1992-97mcutter@neo.rr.com
Hornack, Jeff 1992-98admiral4646@gmail.com
Utley, Dennis 1993-94dutley72@gmail.comG
Mcdermott, Shawn1993-97shawnmcdermott1322@hotmail.com
Robinson, Mark 1993-97coachrobo71@gmail.com 
Thomas, Kenneth (KT)1993-98kt.thomas27@gmail.com
Smith, Donny1994-97smith.donny55@yahoo.com
Bogaczyk, Caleb 1995-96cbogaczyk@gmail.com
Hart, Rob 1995-97robhart@impartialadvice.netG
Merritt, Ronnie 1995-98ronnie_merritt@yahoo.com
Taylor, Greg1996-2000gtaylor@altirealestate.com
Goodman, Jeremy1996-2002jmanjunk71@gmail.com
Reynolds, Robert 1996-97r.reynolds61@me.comG
Hill, Steve 1996-98shill5167@gmail.com
Robbins, Curt 1996-99curtrobbins@hotmail.com
Davis, Jeremy1997-2001Jeremycordelldavis@gmail.com
Lamb, Chad 1997-2001uc_brave@yahoo.com
McKeel, Josh1997-2001josh.mckeel@calloway.kyschools.us
Thompson, Rod1997-2001rt_2077@yahoo.com
Gregory, Dain1997-2002dain.gregory@fultonind.kyschools.us
Riddle, Sheri 1997-2002sriddle@murraystate.edu
Wilson, Frank1997-99frank@bfwcontractors.com
Brown, Ronald1998-00ronaldjbrown4@yahoo.com
Parker, Clint1998-2002clintlparker@gmail.com
Andrus, Shane1999-2001ShaneA655@yahoo.comG
Bivins, Brian 1999-2002brian.bivens24@gmail.com
Bridges, James 1999-2002james.bridges@fulton.kyschools.us
Byars, Garner1999-2002garnerbyars@gmail.com
Sanders, Bobby1999-2003bob.sanders38@gmail.comG
LaGorce, Hank 2 Yearshanklagorce.hl@gmail.com
Gregg, Sam 2000-02sambgregg@gmail.com
Hughes, Dustin 2000-04dlhughes63@gmail.com
Harrison, James2000-05jamesharrison2182@gmail.com
Hudson, Robert J. 2001bobhudson74@yahoo.com
McGregory, Mandrell2001-02mandrellmcgregory@yahoo.com
Roddy, Brandon2001-02broddy41@gmail.com
Williams, Bryan2001-02bryan.w@hotmail.com
Bridges, Edward2001-03Eddielee418@gmail.com
Musgrove, Wesley2001-03musgrove23@yahoo.com
Ard, Justin2001-04drjustin@exodushealthcenter.comG
Ryan, Tony 2001-05tonyryanmsu@yahoo.comG
Riordan, Tyler2002-04riordan1140@gmail.com
Waycaster, Michael 2002-04mway4488@yahoo.com
Baxter, Bo2002-05jimmyrbaxter@gmail.com
St. Louis, Jimmy2002-05jimmy.stlouis@me.com
Crass, Gary2002-06gcrassdesign@gmail.com
Deutch, Richard2002-06rdeutch@gmail.com
Bischofberger, Aaron2003-04afbish@gmail.com
White, Marcus2003-05mdwhite00@gmail.com
Edwards, Brian2003-06brian.edwards@assuredpartners.comG
Sparks, Phil2003-08pdsparks39@comcast.net
Goldberg, Gerald 2005-06gerald@skylineflowers.comP
McClain, Keith2005-06keithmcclain702@yahoo.com
Garrett, Matthew2005-07mtgarrett55@gmail.com
Morehead, Cody 2006-07codyrmorehead@gmail.com
Nelson, Deangelo2009-10nelson.deangelo@gmail.com
Brockman, Casey 2009-12brockmancasey@gmail.com 
Johnson, Dontrell2010-122dontrelljohnson4@gmail.com
King. John2010-12jfkingjr@gmail.com
Hogan, Hunter2012-14hunterhigan0@gmail.com
Boone, Dylan2014-17dboonw@twc.com
Mahoney, Mike Assistant Coach 1979.1981-1985. Head Coach 1987 – 1992mahoney_38846@yahoo.com
Arterburn, Glen
fl2teachers@yahoo.com
Askin, Keith
kdaskin64@aol.comG
Braaten, Jeff
jeffbraaten@gmail.comG
Buchanan, Wade
bwbuchanan@brtc.netG
Bucy, Rick
rbucy@mediacombb.net
Butler, Pam Stocks
butlerp2@cox.net
Byars, Bud 
bbyars@steele-allbritten.comG
Coleman, Danny
danny.allisonoutdoor@gmail.com
Dedman, Dareen
ddedman@fpphoto.blogG
Franklin, Tony
coachtf@gmail.comG
Gibbs, Kevin
kevingibbs803@gmail.com
Hutson, Harold
haroldhuston@icloud.comG
Jagoe, William
bill.jagoe@jagoehomes. comG
Jezik, Lenny
ljezik@frontiernet.net
Johnson, Danny Lee
dannyleejohnson@twc.comG
Kerkhoss, Ken
k.kerkhoff@live.com
Kirk, Jay
jaykirk@Castlen.com
Madrick, Ron
ronmadrick@yahoo.comG
Murray, Marc
dynamicfootwork@aol.com
Nesler, Jody
snesler@wk.netP
Nutt, Houston
hdnx01@gmail.comG
Parks, Jeff
Jeff_parks@whayne.comG
Peebles, Marc
marc@innovativeprinting.com
Ramey, David
davidramey@hotmail.com
Robbins, Kris
KARobbins.llc@gmail.com
Robertson, Greg
gdrobertson@woodmen.orgG
Scott, Aaron
Aaronscott@scottfuneralhome.comP
Shumate, Wes
wshumate@dbjlaw.netG
Spavital, Zac
zspav30@hotmail.comG
Starnes, Al
al.starnes@crittenden.kyschools.usG
Talloco, Nate
Nate.Talocco@gmail.com
Taylor, Randy
drtooth10@hotmail.comG
Uhls, Kevin
Kevin@uhlsfamily.comG
Umstead, Eric
eumstead@murraystate.edu
Valenti, Michael

P
Vance, Chris & April
april.vance1980@hotmail.comG
Walpole III, Ed
mcook@walpoleinc.comG
Warner, Seth
sethaltennis@aol.com
Webb, Jarrod
webbj1975@att.net
Wiles, Charley
chwiles@vt.eduG
Wilson, Heath
Heathwilson82@gmail.com
Wilson, Michael  & Tina
 mwilson@murrayelectric.net
Young, Billy
billy.young79@gmail.comP